cobalt supercharger for a cavalier - Boost Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
cobalt supercharger for a cavalier
Wednesday, June 21, 2006 11:19 PM
as my topic states does anyone know if a cobalt supercharger will fit my 2004 cavalier

i'm not very good with mods of any sorts but i have friend that does most of my work for me. so any information u can provide would be very greatful.

i've checked the price of the gm superchager they make for my car its kinda outa my range at the moment. and i have found a friend who has taken his s/c outa his cobalt and turbo'd it and he's willing to sell me his s/c .

Re: cobalt supercharger for a cavalier
Thursday, June 22, 2006 3:50 PM
Here ya go, the pics are on the right hand side:
Clicky Clicky

Thursday, June 22, 2006 4:08 PM
nice ride man. thats the gm supercharger if i am right... i was asking about a supercharger from a 2006 cobalt that my friend took outa his ride. was wondering if it would fit my 2004 cavalier
Thursday, June 22, 2006 5:02 PM
Its the exact same supercharger, the M62. Same manifold and blower.

Thursday, June 22, 2006 7:55 PM
I buy the supercharger if you dont wante
Sunday, June 25, 2006 7:39 PM
You will have to do certain things I believe, I will ask some ppl at my work tomorrow but i think a fuel rail and a couple other things will need changing

I have one true love in my life...And my girlfriend sits next to me in it
Wednesday, July 05, 2006 6:26 PM
it will fit. planing on geting one soon too.
Sunday, August 13, 2006 8:45 AM