Control Arm Bushings #7-234 Prothane - Suspension Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
Control Arm Bushings #7-234 Prothane
Wednesday, August 15, 2007 11:25 AM
Does anyone know how hard these control arm bushings are to install. They are part number 7-234 from Prothane. Any input would be great. Thank You

Re: Control Arm Bushings #7-234 Prothane
Monday, September 03, 2007 6:24 AM
yeah im a mechanic and it sux..its hard work but its not rocket science to do....if u need help just ask
Sunday, September 16, 2007 10:37 AM
E-Z A 1hr. Job For A Newb....(if you can use tools)
Thursday, September 27, 2007 8:18 PM
Here it is....ill share....